The four staff members of the USACO are:

USACO Director  Don Piele, University of Wisconsin-Parkside, Kenosha, WI
Contest Director 1 Rob Kolstad, Colorado Springs, CO

Contest Director 2: Brian Dean, Clemson University, SC

Coach  Percy Liange,  MIT, Cambridege, MA

 Former staff members:

International Scientific Committee Member:: Greg Galperin, MIT, Cambridge, MA

Coach and 2004 -2005 Leader:  Hal Burch, Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA

Coach   Russ Cox, MIT, Cambridege, MA